Defy the Drift aims to encourage, motivate and enthuse young Australian men and women to explore options, formulate goals and implement strategies to assist in their development of a career in regional and rural Australia.
Chair 2017 - 2018
Rob Pelletier: Beaufort
George Kirsanovs:Beaufort
Peter Oddie: Beaufort
Lew Officer: Warrnambool Central
Karen Smithwick: Ararat
Helen Teakle: Nhill
Jean Wise: Warracknabeal